Ihre Ansprechpartner

Stefan Merath

Inhaber / Geschäftsführung

Kfz- Techniker- Meister

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 83 84 / 82 390 - 10

Telefax: +49 (0) 083 84 / 82 390 - 20

 

E-Mail:   stefan.merath@autohaus-feinaigle.de

Christian Echteler

Verkaufsleitung

Verkauf - Leasing - Finanzierung

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 83 84 / 82 390 - 15

Telefax: +49 (0) 83 84 / 82 390 - 20

 

E-Mail:   christian.echteler@autohaus-feinaigle.de



Josip Vidovic

Serviceberater

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 83 84 / 82 390 - 13

Telefax: +49 (0) 83 84 / 82 390 - 20

 

E-Mail:   josip.vidovic@autohaus-feinaigle.de

Sabine Seywald

Werkstattleitung

Kfz- Techniker- Meisterin

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 83 84 / 82 390 - 10

Telefax: +49 (0) 83 84 / 82 390 - 20

 

E-Mail:   sabine.seywald@autohaus-feinaigle.de



Ramona Bodenmiller

Information 

Serviceassistentin

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 83 84 / 82 390 - 10

Telefax: +49 (0) 83 84 / 82 390 - 20

 

E-Mail:   ramona.bodenmiller@autohaus-feinaigle.de


Brigitte Merath

Buchhaltung - Verwaltung

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 83 84 / 82 390 - 14

Telefax: +49 (0) 83 84 / 82 390 - 20

 

 

E-Mail:   brigitte.merath@autohaus-feinaigle.de



Florian Hehle

Original Ersatzteile und Zubehör

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 83 84 / 82 390 - 16

Telefax: +49 (0) 83 84 / 82 390 - 20

 

E-Mail:   florian.hehle@autohaus-feinaigle.de